This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.1
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Janet
    gb
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    Good place to stay near the airport.
    Ilyse
    us
    9.6
    27 January 2018
    The hotel was as advertised- a bit basic but more than comfortable, and very quiet. Don’t moss Mary’s excellent breakfast- In particular the mohinga!
    ca
    9.2
    23 October 2017
    Very friendly and helpful.
    lyn
    gb
    6.7
    17 October 2017
    ok for one night only and because near airport
    Breakfast facility poor and breakfast itself very poor.
    Attractive location and near to airport. Room size good. Young men always ready to help. Carrying, directions, etc. Nearby restaurant only 5 minutes walk.
    Roberto
    it
    9.2
    10 September 2017
    Very confortable and very friendly staff. Everything was right. Near Yangon center but a lot of green all around you
    Aei
    sg
    7.9
    29 June 2017
    Very pleasant place
    Water heater in the first room that we stayed was not working so we moved to a second room. But extension phone in that room was out of order and couldn't repair through out our stay for 7 days. The bathroom room door lock was also out of order. Hotel is a bit old but overall, it is quite a pleasant stay there with nice and quiet environment and greenery. It's worth with it's price.
    Good location where some eateries and a shopping center is just 5 mins drive. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff are very friendly and can communicate well. They always try their best to serve. Breakfast was excellent for us as we like Myanmar traditional food as they serve. You can request your prefer breakfast in advance. Hotel Facilities are a bit old but still ok.
    Koos Stoutmeijer
    nl
    8.8
    12 June 2017
    Good choice near airport
    Not much places to eat around
    Spacious room, nice beds, good staff, near airport
    th
    5.0
    9 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enrico
    it
    5.0
    4 April 2017
    One night here before to leave Yangon.
    Bad English no possibilities to solve even little problems.
    The position is convenient
    susan
    fr
    6.2
    22 March 2017
    This could be very nice, but isn't.....its shabby but it wouldn't take much effort to spruce it up
    Place needs a very good cleaning Outside lights on all night...our room was too bright to sleep.
    Staff pleasant and helpful in getting us taxis and making a booking for an attraction.
    James
    gb
    8.3
    22 March 2017
    Very clean and pleasant hotel
    Beds very hard
    Lovely garden setting. Very quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff. Room very clean and spacious.
    William
    us
    10
    16 March 2017
    Quiet hotel in garden setting
    Big, big comfortable room in garden setting.
    Maung
    au
    7.5
    11 March 2017
    Nice staff nice location
    Location
    Jane
    gb
    8.3
    25 February 2017
    Close to airport
    Perfect location for airport.
    jp
    8.3
    19 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katrina
    gb
    10
    26 January 2017
    Highly recommend - great service
    Nothing
    The staff were lovely and very attentive. I arrived at 6am from an overnight bus and they allowed me to check straight into my room which was much appreciated, as I could have a sleep and freshen up before going off to explore Yangon. The room was one of the nicest and biggest I stayed in on my travels. Couldn't have asked for better service. Would highly recommend!
    Christian
    no
    6.7
    26 January 2017
    Outside center of Yangon
    The breakfast was nothing special. They could make an effort there
    It was outside the so it was away from noicy traffic. The bed was very comfortable. Nice shower. .
    Yin Yin
    sg
    7.1
    26 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    elisa
    it
    9.2
    31 December 2016
    The staff is friendly and very kind
    au
    9.2
    31 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close