Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,8
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
7,2
Servizi
7,6
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Giancarlo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    24 febbraio 2018
    Nulla
    Davide
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    5 marzo 2017
    Pagato con carta d credito..nn mi hanno fatto pagare alcun supplemento
    Fiaz
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Janet
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 febbraio 2018
    Good place to stay near the airport.
    Ilyse
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 gennaio 2018
    The hotel was as advertised- a bit basic but more than comfortable, and very quiet. Don’t moss Mary’s excellent breakfast- In particular the mohinga!
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 ottobre 2017
    Very friendly and helpful.
    lyn
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    17 ottobre 2017

    ok for one night only and because near airport

    Breakfast facility poor and breakfast itself very poor.
    Attractive location and near to airport. Room size good. Young men always ready to help. Carrying, directions, etc. Nearby restaurant only 5 minutes walk.
    GUY
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2017

    felt like living on a village. i liked the scenery and the location. the staff are lovely.

    the wifi
    the bathroom. the green surroundings
    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 settembre 2017
    Very confortable and very friendly staff. Everything was right. Near Yangon center but a lot of green all around you
    Aei
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 giugno 2017

    Very pleasant place

    Water heater in the first room that we stayed was not working so we moved to a second room. But extension phone in that room was out of order and couldn't repair through out our stay for 7 days. The bathroom room door lock was also out of order. Hotel is a bit old but overall, it is quite a pleasant stay there with nice and quiet environment and greenery. It's worth with it's price.
    Good location where some eateries and a shopping center is just 5 mins drive. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Staff are very friendly and can communicate well. They always try their best to serve. Breakfast was excellent for us as we like Myanmar traditional food as they serve. You can request your prefer breakfast in advance. Hotel Facilities are a bit old but still ok.
    Koos Stoutmeijer
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 giugno 2017

    Good choice near airport

    Not much places to eat around
    Spacious room, nice beds, good staff, near airport
    Kathryn
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 aprile 2017

    Near airport relaxed quiet and comfy place to stay

    Close to airport, quiet with garden and comfortable bed not a hard mattress like so many hotels in Myanmar have
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    9 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    4 aprile 2017

    One night here before to leave Yangon.

    Bad English no possibilities to solve even little problems.
    The position is convenient
    Matthew
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 marzo 2017

    Overall, a solid choice for a night near Yangon Airport

    There was a little bit of mold in the shower. Wifi was a bit slow and unreliable, like most places in Myanmar. I am not sure about their airport transfer service- although very convenient, and I appreciated them waiting for me when my flight was late, the price charged was more than three times that of the normal taxi I took back to the airport. If I were to go back, I might just take a regular taxi from the airport.
    This was a convenient choice for one night from the airport in between flights. Although the property is older, it is relatively clean and well-maintained, and in a quiet and peaceful setting away from the worst city noise. The room was comfortable and the staff did everything they could to help. I appreciated the informational guide they provided upon check in. Overall, I recommend it.
    susan
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 marzo 2017

    This could be very nice, but isn't.....its shabby but it wouldn't take much effort to spruce it up

    Place needs a very good cleaning Outside lights on all night...our room was too bright to sleep.
    Staff pleasant and helpful in getting us taxis and making a booking for an attraction.
    James
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 marzo 2017

    Very clean and pleasant hotel

    Beds very hard
    Lovely garden setting. Very quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff. Room very clean and spacious.
    William
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 marzo 2017

    Quiet hotel in garden setting

    Big, big comfortable room in garden setting.
    Maung
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 marzo 2017

    Nice staff nice location

    Location
    Siri
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...